Skip to content

Officers of the DDA

Patron: Rt Revd Libby Lane, Bishop of Derby

Principal Officers – Management Group

President Don Jones
Vice President Rev Clive Thrower
Secretary Jane Boden
Treasurer Annetta Ives
District Representatives Sue Peach (Central), Andrew Hall (Chesterfield), Glen Fiddy (Peak), Richard Barnett (Southern)
Trustees Michael Lawton, John Thorpe

Other Officers

Annual Report Secretary Carole Hallam
Bell Consultants Mike Banks, Robin Lyon
Central Council Representatives Glen Fiddy, Andrew Hall, Susan Hall, Gill Hughes
Membership Secretary Gillian Hallas
Peal Secretary Anthony Cotton
Public Relations Officer Susan Hall
Quarter Peal Secretary Neil A Westman
Safeguarding Officer Janet Foulds
Webmaster Richard Barnett

For District Officers, Bell Repair Fund, Derbyshire Young Ringers and Education Committee, refer to the relevant page in the menu links above.