Skip to content

Association Officers (General Committee)

Patron: The Right Revd. Alastair Redfern, Bishop of Derby

Don Jones
Vice Presidents
Rev Clive Thrower
Jane Boden
Annetta Ives
Membership Secretary
Gillian Hallas
Michael Lawton, John Thorpe
Central Council Representatives
Glen Fiddy, Andrew Hall, Susan Hall, Gill Hughes
Peal Secretary
Anthony Cotton
Quarter Peal Secretary
Neil A Westman
Education Committee Chairman
Steven Harpham
Education Committee Secretary
Carole Hallam
Safeguarding Officer
Janet Foulds
Public Relations Officer
Susan Hall
Richard Barnett
Annual Report Secretary
Carole Hallam
Bell Repair Fund Secretary
Rev Clive Thrower
Bell Repair Fund Treasurer
John Thorpe
Bell Consultants
Mike Banks, Robin Lyon


Central District Chesterfield District Peak District Southern District
Chairman Rev Harold Dobbin Andrew Hall Glen Fiddy Richard Barnett
Secretary Sue French Ros Smith Glen Fiddy Alison Barnett
Ringing Master John Booth Neil A Westman Richard Taylor Pamela Timms

For district committees members, refer to the relevant page in the links above.